We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://caropractor.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David & Linda 10/22/2009
  Michael 10/15/2009
We look forward to continued dealings with you. Mike & Nathalie
  David & Linda 09/30/2009
  Carolina 09/06/2009
you always look after me thanks carol
  Ga 09/01/2009
  Beverly 08/17/2009
I have recommended your shop to people in the past and they have never been as satisfied with your work or treatment as I have. Maybe you should make a little extra effort on referred customers.
  Brian 08/16/2009
  Evelyn 09/26/2014
I have had a couple of car body related jobs done at the Car-O-Practor and they have doe an excellent job. They have installed the parts properly and match the paint so you cannot tell what work has been done. Their service is professional and courteous. Their prices are reasonable. They misjudged one estimate that is why I gave a 4 out of 5.
  John 03/24/2010
We had just had our truck in the day before for oil etc. Then it died. We go back down and the guy at the desk kept saying 'make sure it has 1/2 tank of gas, make sure...you know it has 1/2 tank of gas' talking about the loaner car. Gee, we got the message and we are supporters...does he think we are going to bring the thing back running empty? Also, the loaner car was unsafe. The van had the third seat seatbelts almost worn through. We had to place our children all in the middle seat (it was over a weekend) as I didn't trust the belts that were barely hanging on to hold in an accident. We also ordered and paid for a rear wiper. We have yet to hear anything about this. It has been over 3 weeks.
  Grant 02/07/2011
I wasn't happy that I had to return a second time on a repair that wasn't up to snuff and I though was pretty evident. It actually looks worse than when I brought it in!
  Brian 05/19/2015
Had to bring car back a second time as the paint run on the fender was unacceptable, headlight was not buffed to my satisfaction and the hood would not latch properly. After the second visit, the paint job on fender did not adhere properly to fender, so rather that go back a third time, I'll get someone else to do it.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-838-2184
near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo