We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://caropractor.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 09/07/2012
Always get great service. Friendly staff. Always Feel confident that what they recommend and do, is what is needed. Best little shop in the district. Claude de Gagne
  Garth 08/20/2012
Thank you for your excellent service and support in dealing with my vehicle repair. Your understanding of the insurance game was extremely helpful. I would recommend you to anyone who values Customer Service and Integrity. Thanks again.
  Ron 06/21/2012
My son recently had an incident where he went off the road to avoid a small animal. THe front got crunched up pretty good. I decided to contact Ca-O-Practor to see if they could help out. They went above and beyond to help and did a terrific job. The cost was much lower than other garages. Today it is difficult to find quality work with a true sense of professionalism where I actually feel like my expectations have been met. At Car-O-Practor my expectations were exceeded in many areas. I am very appreciative of being treated so fairly and so well. Thank you very much Car-O-Practor Ron B. (Kanata)
  Barry 06/14/2012
Thank you for recommending that motor vac what a hit, my fuel economy on my Mitz.. outlander 2009 with 85000KM went from a combined 10 km to the litre to 12 or 10L/100 KM to 8.3L/100KM The fuel savings will definitely more than pay the cost of the procedure..what a great value.
  Richard 05/20/2011
  Christina 10/28/2010
It was my first time to the shop and I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received. I called to get an appointment and they sent someone out the same day to where I work to pick-up my vehicle and leave me a loaner! Then they sent me an email with recommendations to fix my problem and the estimated costs. When I went to the shop to pick-up my vehicle, they showed me pictures that they took of my brakes and different parts to demonstrate that their advice was honest. I have never been more happier with a mechanic, I have already recommended them to family and friends. I will definately be back. Thank you:)
  Carolina 05/06/2010
Brian stop doing all this and get to work ha ha have a good day How am I suppose to know if u did a good job If my brakes fail then I know it was a crappy job have a good week
  Ann 05/06/2010
The work done and turn-around time was excellent as usual.
  Mike 04/20/2010
Hi Guys Great job Thanks Mike
  Susan 03/18/2010
And I have recommended you. Thanks
  Susan 03/18/2010
And I have recommended you. Thanks
  Carolina 02/11/2010
Where's the coffee for the early person like me? Get off the computer and do some work Carol Mathieu
  Carolina 02/11/2010
Where's the coffee for the early person like me? Get off the computer and do some work Carol Mathieu
  Mark 02/04/2010
Excellent service !!!
  Trevor 01/14/2010
  Chris 01/07/2010
  Anonymous 12/19/2009
  G.W. 12/17/2009
  Geoff 12/03/2009
It was my first time there. I will definitely be back and I wish I'd discovered it sooner.
  Chris 11/30/2009
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-838-2184
near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo