We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://caropractor.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barry 06/14/2012
Thank you for recommending that motor vac what a hit, my fuel economy on my Mitz.. outlander 2009 with 85000KM went from a combined 10 km to the litre to 12 or 10L/100 KM to 8.3L/100KM The fuel savings will definitely more than pay the cost of the procedure..what a great value.
  Richard 05/20/2011
  Christina 10/28/2010
It was my first time to the shop and I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received. I called to get an appointment and they sent someone out the same day to where I work to pick-up my vehicle and leave me a loaner! Then they sent me an email with recommendations to fix my problem and the estimated costs. When I went to the shop to pick-up my vehicle, they showed me pictures that they took of my brakes and different parts to demonstrate that their advice was honest. I have never been more happier with a mechanic, I have already recommended them to family and friends. I will definately be back. Thank you:)
  Carolina 05/06/2010
Brian stop doing all this and get to work ha ha have a good day How am I suppose to know if u did a good job If my brakes fail then I know it was a crappy job have a good week
  Ann 05/06/2010
The work done and turn-around time was excellent as usual.
  Mike 04/20/2010
Hi Guys Great job Thanks Mike
  Susan 03/18/2010
And I have recommended you. Thanks
  Susan 03/18/2010
And I have recommended you. Thanks
  Carolina 02/11/2010
Where's the coffee for the early person like me? Get off the computer and do some work Carol Mathieu
  Carolina 02/11/2010
Where's the coffee for the early person like me? Get off the computer and do some work Carol Mathieu
  Mark 02/04/2010
Excellent service !!!
  Trevor 01/14/2010
  Chris 01/07/2010
  Anonymous 12/19/2009
  G.W. 12/17/2009
  Geoff 12/03/2009
It was my first time there. I will definitely be back and I wish I'd discovered it sooner.
  Chris 11/30/2009
  South 11/26/2009
  South 11/26/2009
  Marka 11/19/2009
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-838-2184
near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo